Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.


University of Illinois Chicago Sexual Misconduct Survey Committee Heading link

  • Caryn Bills-Windt, Associate Chancellor Office for Access and Equity
  • Fred McCall, Executive Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students
  • Donald Kamm, Director, Office for Access and Equity and Title IX Coordinator
  • Anna Pasillas-Santoyo, Senior Associate Director, Office of Institutional Research
  • Sue Farruggia, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Assessment and Planning
  • Thomas Warfield, Director, Office of Institutional Research

In addition to efforts at UIC, the implementation of this survey is being coordinated across the University of Illinois System.


University of Illinois System Committee

  • Beth Hoag, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
  • Shelby Bedford, University of Illinois Springfield
  • Sophia Gehlhausen, University of Illinois System
  • Sarah McPhee, University of Illinois System